National Association
of Electronic Mass Media
of Uzbekistan
Journal
Login to mail
 

O’zbekiston Online 13.01.17 7.00
O’zbekiston Online 13.01.17 7.00
O’zbekiston Online 12.01.17 20.00
O’zbekiston Online 12.01.17 20.00
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
DOCUMENT FOR DISCUSSION
News of NAEMM
The opinions of experts and guests of the Media Event

The leading experts share their views on the occasion of the media-event held yesterday evening on the theme of “New media formats in the Year of Dialogue with the People and Human Interests”


Akmal Saidov, Director of the National Centre of Human Rights:
- The media, first of all, is the mirror of society. I want to congratulate the organizers and all those present on the upcoming 2017 year - the Year of Dialogue with the People and Human Interests. It is really remarkable. In his speech the President said that people should not serve the state but the state should serve to the people - it is a constitutional formula. Today was exactly 21 days since we first met in this hall. It has been many opinions as what is necessary to continue the activities of the Press Club. First of all, an independent media platform for the exchange of the most important ideas, as well as for social partnership representatives of state bodies, business organizations, entrepreneurs and others. It has to be a platform that promotes the formation of a new image of Uzbekistan. Many international experts say that Uzbekistan has entered a new stage of development of society. The developed strategy for action in 2017-2021 - is a kind of national strategy for the development of Uzbekistan in the coming years. In its five priority areas. Here it was possible to organize the discussion, exchange of views, the meeting of experts to discuss specific issues in these areas.

 

Ravshan Juraev, Director IA "Uzreport":
- As mentioned, 21 days really symbolic for us, as for news channel. Because the Press Club and news channel - two brothers, always have to be close together. We can only welcome this. Especially next year in our country declared a Year of Dialogue with the People and Human Interests. Covering of this topic significantly raises the bar for the news channel, to which we must strive to move and fill the channel with new content, new forms of communication.

 

 

 

Krista Pikkat, Head of UNESCO Office in Uzbekistan:

First of all, I want to thank you for your invitation of UNESCO to this event and for the opportunity to participate in these discussions. I am very glad that in Uzbekistan, the role of non-governmental is raising. NAEMM is an association which UNESCO cooperates closely. I want to congratulate NAEMM with another initiative, another step forward - in the creation of the Press Club, that activities are focused on the interests of the people and is aimed at dialogue with society. This is due to the development of democratic principles in your country. Press Club is sure to find its place in society and will actively operate. The result of its work will be a prompt, reliable and impartial work of the mass media of the Republic. The fact that an elected President has designated 2017 – the Year of Dialogue with the People and Human Interests, of course, very important. I think it resonates as a new sector in the field of sustainable development. Acting as the official UN representative, I can say, to serve the interests of people, as you know, is the slogan of the millennium, "no one should be left behind." So I really hope that this year Uzbekistan also continue its path of significant progress in this direction, They will continue democratic reform, and the media will have the opportunity to support this process in a constructive way.

 Sascha Graumann, UNICEF Representative in Uzbekistan:
- UNICEF Representative in Uzbekistan highly evaluated the work of the Press Club. We welcome that the President-elect announced coming year - the Year of Dialogue with the People and Human Interests. As we know, 30 percent of the Uzbek population is - children. The Convention on the Rights of the Child is an important emphasis on the ability of children; to have their voices heard, and they were able to contribute to the development of society.

 

 

 

 

 

Mosud Mannan, Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Bangladesh to Uzbekistan:

- Announcement of 2017 in Uzbekistan the Year of Dialogue with the People and Human Interests will bring the people of the republic, new achievements and successes. This will strengthen the relationship between government and citizens, which means that the development of democratic processes will continue.

Related news
Press-club: To be continued
As previously reported, in Hotel International Hotel Tashkent on December 21 was held a meeting in the format of Media-event organized by the National Association of Electronic Mass Media of Uzbekistan (NAEMM) and a number of partners. ...
22.12.2016 / 12:18
The results of the seminar-training on PSAs
December 9th of this year in an online training center "Bunyodkor" held the closing ceremony of a seminar-training on the theme "Promoting tolerance messages, equality, non-discrimination and the fight against terrorism by means of PSAs ...
09.12.2016 / 18:57
National experience and world practice in covering presidential elections of the Republic of Uzbekistan
On November 18, 2016 in International Hotel Tashkent, an international "round table" on the topic ...
18.11.2016 / 20:55
Master class for staff of the news programs was held in NAEMM
On December 14 of this year in "Bunyodkor" online training center on the initiative of the branch of an international non-governmental organization "Regional Dialogue" and NAEMM, with the participation of foreign coaches - Michael Brassert ...
14.12.2016 / 19:19
Delegation of OSCE ODIHR observers visited NAEMM
November 25, 2016 in the framework of introductory and working visit to NAEMM was a meeting with a delegation Mission Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights Observers (ODIHR) of the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe ...
25.11.2016 / 18:48
Informational Agency Thomson Reuters visited NAEMM Office
On November 4 the delegation of international news agency Thomson Reuters including the business manager - Tim Arlott, media manager of the Moscow branch - Maria Filatova and associate in global training of DMA-MEDIA ...
04.11.2016 / 20:03

НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ
СРЕДСТВ МАССОВОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ
РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Журнал
Войти на почту
 

SIZBOP 17.01.2017
SIZBOP 17.01.2017
LIKE BOS 17.01.2017
LIKE BOS 17.01.2017
O'zbekiston-online itogi  (RUS) 16.01.2017
O'zbekiston-online itogi (RUS) 16.01.2017
Новости НАЭСМИ
Мнения экспертов и гостей Медиа-ивент вечера

Ведущие специалисты делятся своими мнениями по случаю состоявшегося вчера Медиа-ивент вечера на тему «Новые медийные форматы в Год диалога с народом и интересов человека».

 

 

 

 

 

Акмаль Саидов, Директор Национального центра Республики Узбекистан по правам человека:

СМИ, в первую очередь, является зеркалом общества. Хочу поздравить организаторов и всех присутствующих с наступающим 2017 годом – Годом диалога с народом и интересов людей. Это действительно знаменательно. Президент в своем выступлении сказал, что не народ должен служить государству, а государство народу - это конституционная формула. Сегодня прошел ровно 21 день как мы впервые встретились в этом зале. Было высказано много мнений относительно того, что нужно продолжить деятельность Пресс-клуба. Прежде всего, это независимая медиа-площадка для обмена наиболее важными идеями, а также для социального партнерства представителей государственных органов, бизнес-структур, предпринимателей и других. Она должна быть трибуной, содействующей формированию нового имиджа Узбекистана. Многие международные эксперты отмечают, что Узбекистан вступает в новый этап развития общества. Разрабатываемая стратегия действий на 2017-2021 годы – будет своего рода национальной стратегией по развитию Узбекистана на ближайшие годы. В ней пять приоритетных направлений. Здесь можно было бы организовать дискуссии, обмен мнениями, встречи экспертов для обсуждения конкретных вопросов по этим направлениям. 

 

 

 

Равшан Джураев, Генеральный директор ИА «УзРепорт»:

– Как было упомянуто, 21 день действительно символичен для нас, как для новостного канала. Потому что Пресс-клуб и новостной канал – как два брата, всегда должны быть рядом, вместе. Мы можем это только приветствовать. Тем более следующий год в нашей стране объявлен Годом диалога с народом и интересов человека. Освещение этой темы значительно повышает планку для новостного канала, к которой мы должны стремиться, двигаться и наполнять канал новым контентом, новыми формами общения.

 

 

 

 

 

Криста Пиккат, Глава Представительства ЮНЕСКО в Узбекистане:

Прежде всего, хочу поблагодарить Вас за приглашение ЮНЕСКО  на это мероприятие и за возможность участвовать в этих дискуссиях. Я очень рада, что в Узбекистане повышается  роль  негосударственных СМИ. НАЭСМИ является ассоциацией, с которой  ЮНЕСКО тесно сотрудничает. Хочу поздравить НАЭСМИ с еще одной ее инициативой, очередным шагом вперед  - в создании этого Пресс-клуба, деятельность которого направлена на интересы народа и нацелена на диалог с обществом. Это связано с развитием в вашей стране демократических принципов. Пресс-клуб обязательно найдет свою нишу в обществе и будет активно функционировать. Результатом его работы станет оперативная, достоверная и беспристрастная работа СМИ республики. Тот факт, что избранный Президент обозначил 2017 год - Годом  диалога с народом и интересов человека, конечно, очень важно. Думаю, что это резонирует, как новый сектор целей в области устойчивого развития. Выступая в качестве официального представителя ООН, могу сказать, служить интересам человека, как вы знаете, является лозунгом тысячилетия «никто не должен быть оставлен позади". Так что я очень надеюсь, что в этом году Узбекистан также  продолжит путь значительного прогресса в этом направлении, будут продолжены демократические реформы, и что средства массовой информации будут иметь возможность поддерживать этот процесс конструктивным способом. 

 Саша Грауманн, Глава Представительства ЮНИСЕФ в Узбекистане:

- Представительство ЮНИСЕФ в Узбекистане очень высоко оценило работу Пресс-клуба. Мы приветствуем, что избранный Президент объявил наступающий год - Годом диалога с народом и интересов человека. Как мы знаем, 30 процентов узбекского населения это - дети. В Конвенция о правах ребенка делается важный акцент на способности детей; чтобы их голос был услышан, и они смогли внести свой вклад в развитие общества.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Масуд МАННАН, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Бангладеша в Узбекистане:

– Объявление 2017 года в Узбекистане Годом диалога с народом и интересов человека принесет народу республики новые достижения и успехи. Это будет способствовать укреплению взаимоотношений между государственными органами и гражданами, а значит, развитие демократических процессов будет продолжаться.

ПОХОЖИЕ НОВОСТИ
Press-club: продолжение следует
Как сообщалось ранее, в гостинице International HotelTashkent 21 декабря прошла встреча в формате Media event, организованная Национальной ассоциацией электронных СМИ Узбекистана (НАЭСМИ) и рядом партнеров. На ней отмечалось ...
22.12.2016 / 12:18
В НАЭСМИ прошел мастер-класс для новостников
14 декабря текущего года в онлайн-тренинг центре «Бунёдкор» по инициативе НАЭСМИ и Филиала международной неправительственной организации «Региональный диалог» с участием зарубежных тренеров ...
14.12.2016 / 19:19
Делегация Миссии наблюдателей БДИПЧ ОБСЕ посетила НАЭСМИ
25 ноября 2016 года в рамках ознакомительного и рабочего визита в НАЭСМИ состоялась встреча с делегацией Миссии наблюдателей Бюро по демократическим институтам и правам человека (БДИПЧ) Организации по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ) ...
25.11.2016 / 18:48
Новые медийные форматы в Год диалога с народом и интересов человека
21 декабря текущего года в гостинице «International Hotel Tashkent» прошла встреча в формате Медиа-ивент, организованной  Национальной ассоциацией электронных СМИ Узбекистана (НАЭСМИ ...
21.12.2016 / 19:13
Подведены итоги семинар-тренинга по социальным роликам
9 декабря текущего года в онлайн-тренинг центре «Бунёдкор» состоялась церемония закрытия семинар-тренинга на тему «Продвижение посланий толерантности, равенства, недискриминации и борьбы с терроризмом посредством социальных роликов ...
09.12.2016 / 18:57
Учебный семинар под руководством Могенса Шмидта по освещению выборов
13-14 ноября в Самарканде для творческих работников телеканала «STV» был организован семинар-тренинг с участием Старшего советника и консультанта ЮНЕСКО, экс-Директора отдела по вопросам свободы слова ЮНЕСКО Могенса Шмидта на тему: ...
22.11.2016 / 10:15