National Association
of Electronic Mass Media
of Uzbekistan
Journal
Login to mail
 

Ozod yurt to'lqinlari media festivali
Ozod yurt to'lqinlari media festivali
Tezkor xabar 28 07 2017 11 30
Tezkor xabar 28 07 2017 11 30
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
DOCUMENT FOR DISCUSSION
Society
The meeting with a prominent expert on civil society, Lester Salamon was held at NAEMM

At the National Association of Electronic Mass Media was held a meeting with the head of the Center for Civil Society Studies at Johns Hopkins University (USA) Lester Salamon.

The guest got acquainted with the activity of the association, the work of the popular TV channel MY 5, talked with the creative and technical staff of this non-governmental TV channel. He was also shown some social videos that are being prepared by NAEMM - they caused sincere admiration from the American scientist.

- During my visit to NAEMM I received a lot of interesting information from young journalists, - shared his impressions with the correspondent of Uzbekistan Today Lester Salamon. - Impressed with the modern equipment of the media center, the positive attitude of the employees working here and the creative atmosphere.

The scientist also said that this is his first visit to Uzbekistan, within the framework of which he will try to study the development of civil society in our country, to get to know more closely the activities of various non-governmental non-profit organizations operating in the country. Lester Salamon will also take part in the work of the international "round table" on "Forming a developed system of independent NGOs: the experience of Uzbekistan and international practice."

Related news
The next training seminar is held in NAEMM
On March 27, an interactive hands-on training seminar was started at the Bunyodkor television complex in Tashkent under the leadership of Marius Dragomir, director of the media center at the Central European University of Hungary ...
27.03.2017 / 15:12
Interactive practical seminar with the participation of famous German journalist René Falkner
The National Association of Electronic Mass Media (NAEMM) regularly conducts training seminars, master classes with the participation of international experts from the United States, Germany, the CzechRepublic, Lithuania ...
15.03.2017 / 16:39
The seminar-training for the staff of the PSAs project has started
On December 5 of this year in the online training center of Bunyodkor on the initiative of NAEMM and UNESCO Representative Office in Uzbekistan with the participation of director of the Center for Media, Data and Society (CMDS) - Marius Dragomir ...
05.12.2016 / 13:26
A contest for journalists of electronic media was announced
The National Association of Electronic Media of Uzbekistan and the Creative Union of Journalists of Uzbekistan announces the beginning of applications for the contest "Navruz - an eternal holiday", dedicated to the national holiday Navruz. ...
22.03.2017 / 18:59
-
-
24.01.2017 / 11:29
The National Association of Electronic Mass Media of Uzbekistan hosted the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Pakistan in Uzbekistan
January 21, 2016 the Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Riaz Hussain Bukhari, in the framework of study visit, came to the NAEMM`s Office. During familiarization tour, the delegation got acquainted with the studios of the TV complex ...
21.01.2016 / 20:42

НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ
СРЕДСТВ МАССОВОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ
РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Журнал
Войти на почту
 

O'zbekiston online 18 00 24 05 17
O'zbekiston online 18 00 24 05 17
O'zbekiston online 16 00 24 05 17
O'zbekiston online 16 00 24 05 17
O'zbekiston-online ITOGI  (RUS) 08.02.2017
O'zbekiston-online ITOGI (RUS) 08.02.2017
ДОКУМЕНТ ДЛЯ ОБСУЖДЕНИЯ
Общество
В НАЭСМИ состоялась встреча с известным экспертом по гражданскому обществу Лестером Саламоном

В Национальной ассоциации электронных СМИ состоялась встреча с руководителем Центра исследований гражданского общества Университета Джонса Хопкинса (США) Лестером Саламоном. 

Гость ознакомился с деятельностью ассоциации, работой популярного телеканала My 5, побеседовал с творческими и техническими сотрудниками этого негосударственного телеканала. Ему также показали некоторые социальные ролики, которые готовятся в НАЭСМИ, – они вызвали у американского ученого искреннее восхищение. 

– В ходе своего визита в НАЭСМИ я получил много интересной информации от молодых журналистов, – поделился своими впечатлениями с корреспондентом Uzbekistan Today Лестер Саламон. – Впечатлен современным оснащением медиацентра, позитивным настроем работающих здесь сотрудников, царящей здесь творческой атмосферой. 
 
Ученый также сообщил, что это его первый визит в Узбекистан, в рамках которого он постарается изучить развитие гражданского общества в нашей стране, поближе познакомиться с деятельностью различных негосударственных некоммерческих организаций, действующих в республике. Лестер Саламон также примет участие в работе международного «круглого стола» на тему «Формирование развитой системы самостоятельных ННО: опыт Узбекистана и международная практика».

 

ПОХОЖИЕ НОВОСТИ
В НАЭСМИ проходит очередной семинар-тренинг
27 марта в телекомплексе «Бунёдкор» в Ташкенте начал свою работу интерактивный практический семинар-тренинг под руководством директора медиацентра при Центрально-Европейском университете Венгрии Мариуса Драгомира.  ...
27.03.2017 / 15:12
Интерактивный практический семинар с участием известного немецкого журналиста Рене Фалькнера
Национальная ассоциация электронных СМИ регулярно проводит семинары-тренинги, мастер-классы с участием международных экспертов из США, Германии, Чехии, Литвы, России и других стран для молодых сотрудников негосударственных теле- и радиостудий.  ...
15.03.2017 / 16:39
В Ташкенте стартовал второй день медиа-недели по обсуждению стратегии Президента
Сегодня во второй день Медиа-недели в Ташкенте на повестке дня значится обсуждение приоритетных направлений обеспечения верховенства закона и дальнейшего реформирования судебно-правовой системы. ...
24.01.2017 / 11:23
Объявлен конкурс для журналистов электронных средств массовой информации
Национальная ассоциация электронных СМИ Узбекистана и Творческий союз журналистов Узбекистана объявляет  о начале приема заявок на  конкурс «Навруз – вечный праздник», посвященный общенациональному празднику Навруз. ...
22.03.2017 / 18:59
В Узбекистане примут ряд законов в рамках реформы госуправления
В рамках реформирования административной системы в Узбекистане будут приняты ряд законов, в числе которых «Об органах власти на местах», «Об управлении государственным имуществом», «О частно ...
24.01.2017 / 11:29
Светлана Артыкова: Эти пять дней позволят нам понять, как развивать страну
Как мы уже сообщали, сегодня в столичном отеле International Hotel Tashkent стартовали медиа-дни. В центре внимания экспертов, журналистов, представителей органов государственной власти, общественных организаций ...
23.01.2017 / 15:30