National Association
of Electronic Mass Media
of Uzbekistan
Journal
Login to mail
 

Tinchlik uchun Afg 2018
Tinchlik uchun Afg 2018
120 SONIYA 26 03 2018 17 00
120 SONIYA 26 03 2018 17 00
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
DOCUMENT FOR DISCUSSION
Politics
A number of structures subordinated to the Ministry of Finance have been transformed or transferred to other ministries and departments

In accordance with the President's Decree "On measures to further improve the activities of financial bodies," there have been changes in the funds and certain structures accountable to the Ministry of Finance.

In particular, the Fund for Calculations on Agricultural Products Purchased for State Needs and the Fund for Reclamation of Irrigated Lands have been transferred to the Complex of the Cabinet of Ministers for Agriculture and Water Resources, Processing of Agricultural Products and Consumer Goods.

At the same time, the Fund for Calculations on Agricultural Products Purchased for State Needs is entrusted with the functions of the abolished State Incentive Fund for equipping the village with agricultural machinery.

Extrabudgetary Fund for the Development of the Material-Technical Base of Educational and Medical Institutions is being created on the basis of the Extrabudgetary Fund for the Reconstruction, Overhaul and Equipping of Elementary Schools, Professional Colleges, Academic Lyceums and Medical Institutions, and the Fund for the Development of the Material-Technical Base of Higher Educational Institutions.

Also, in the structure of the Ministry of Finance, the Aral Sea Coastal Regions Development Fund is being created.

The republican Inspection of medical and social expertise and its territorial subdivisions passes to the system of the Ministry of Health, and the sectors of district and city divisions of financial bodies to monitor the appointment and payment of social benefits and material assistance to needy families and citizens are under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Labor.

Related news
Joseph A. Pressel: Uzbekistan preserves important concepts, which are constant even in the period of reforms
The correspondent of "Uzbekistan Today" met with the former US ambassador in Uzbekistan Joseph A. Pressel and talked about the progress of reforms in Uzbekistan, as well as a glance at the Uzbek-American prospects.  ...
19.05.2018 / 09:53
Frederick Starr: Reforms in Uzbekistan is not the unexpected enthusiasm of mirziyoyev
Journalist of the "Uzbekistan Today" Information Agency on the eve of the official visit of the President of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev in the USA ...
18.05.2018 / 08:52
Abdulaziz Kamilov received the delegation of Canada
On October 31, 2017, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Abdulaziz Kamilov, received the Canadian delegation headed by Alison LeClair ...
31.10.2017 / 17:19
James Moran: Uzbekistan will become a shining star in the world stage!
A well-known American politician ...
19.05.2018 / 09:51
Address by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev at the international conference on Afghanistan «Peace process, security cooperation and regional collaboration»
Your Excellency President Mr. Ashraf Ghani! Dear Ms. Federica Mogherini! Distinguished foreign ministers, heads of delegations! Ladies and gentlemen!  ...
27.03.2018 / 17:31
Meeting with the Russian diplomat
October 31, 2017 Special Representative of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Afghanistan Ismatilla Irgashev received the adviser-envoy of the Embassy of the Russian Federation Vadim Mitrofanov. ...
31.10.2017 / 15:47

НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ
СРЕДСТВ МАССОВОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ
РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Журнал
Войти на почту
 

Ozod yurt to'lqinlari media festivali
Ozod yurt to'lqinlari media festivali
Tezkor xabar 28 07 2017 11 30
Tezkor xabar 28 07 2017 11 30
O'zbekiston-online ITOGI  (RUS) 08.02.2017
O'zbekiston-online ITOGI (RUS) 08.02.2017
ДОКУМЕНТ ДЛЯ ОБСУЖДЕНИЯ
Политика
Ряд подведомственных Министерству финансов структур преобразованы или переданы в другие министерства и ведомства

В соответствии с постановлением Президента «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию деятельности финансовых органов» произошли изменения в фондах и некоторых структурах, подотчётных Министерству финансов.

В частности, Фонд для расчетов за сельскохозяйственную продукцию, закупаемую для государственных нужд и Фонд мелиоративного улучшения орошаемых земель переданы в Комплекс Кабинета Министров по вопросам сельского и водного хозяйства, переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции и потребительских товаров.

Вместе с тем на Фонд для расчетов за сельскохозяйственную продукцию, закупаемую для государственных нужд, возлагаются и функции упраздняемого Фонда государственного стимулирования оснащения села сельскохозяйственной техникой.

На базе внебюджетного Фонда реконструкции, капитального ремонта и оснащения общеобразовательных школ, профессиональных колледжей, академических лицеев и медицинских учреждений, а также Фонда развития материально-технической базы высших образовательных учреждений создается Внебюджетный фонд развития материально-технической базы образовательных и медицинских учреждений.

Также в структуре Министерства финансов создается Фонд развития регионов Приаралья.

Республиканская инспекция медико-социальной экспертизы и ее территориальные подразделения переходят в систему Министерства здравоохранения, а секторы районных и городских подразделениях финансовых органов по осуществлению мониторинга за назначением и выплатой социальных пособий и материальной помощи нуждающимся семьям и гражданам – в ведение Министерства труда. 

ПОХОЖИЕ НОВОСТИ
Сенаторы Узбекистана и РФ соберутся в Ташкенте на первом заседании совместной комиссии
Накануне в Ташкенте состоялась встреча первого заместителя председателя Сената Олий Мажлиса Садыка Сафаева с заместителем председателя Совета Федерации России Ильясом Умахановым.  ...
23.08.2017 / 09:42
В Казани откроется генконсульство Узбекистана
Премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев подписал распоряжение об открытии в Казани генерального консульства Узбекистана. Документ размещен на официальном интернет-портале правовой информации. « ...
23.08.2017 / 09:39
Президент расширил присутствие в соцсетях
Аккаунты Президента действуют в Facebook, Twitter, Instagram и Youtube, имеется Telegram-канал. На странице Президента Узбекистана Шавката Мирзиёева в Facebook опубликован  ...
23.08.2017 / 09:30
Шавкат Мирзиеев намерен посетить Кыргызстан
Президент Узбекистана Шавкат Мирзиеев посетит Кыргызстан. Об этом 22 августа на пресс-конфренции в Бишкеке сообщил посол Узбекистана в КР Комил Рашидов. Отвечая на вопрос журналиста, будет ли визит президента Узбекистана в Кыргызстан ...
23.08.2017 / 09:41
Главы МИД Узбекистана и Индии провели переговоры
21 августа Министр иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан Абдулазиз Камилов, находящийся в г.Дели во главе правительственной делегации, встретился с Государственным министром иностранных дел Республики Индия Мубаширом Джаведом Акбаром. ...
23.08.2017 / 09:34
Министр иностранных дел Узбекистана посетит с официальным визитом Индию
21 – 23 августа 2017 года делегация Республики Узбекистан во главе с Министром иностранных дел Абдулазизом Камиловым посетит с официальным визитом Республику Индия. ...
19.08.2017 / 10:32