National Association
of Electronic Mass Media
of Uzbekistan
Journal
Login to mail
 

Tezkor xabar 28 07 2017 11 30
Tezkor xabar 28 07 2017 11 30
O'zbekiston online 27 07 2017 14 00
O'zbekiston online 27 07 2017 14 00
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
Online radio dasturi "Hudud.uz" 20.10.2015
DOCUMENT FOR DISCUSSION
Politics
Shavkat Mirziyoyev met with Dmitry Medvedev

President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev met with the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev.

Dmitry Medvedev welcomed Shavkat Mirziyoyev on behalf of the Government of the Russian Federation.

"Uzbekistan is one of Russia's most reliable partners," Dmitry Medvedev said. - Our countries successfully cooperate in various spheres. During your visit, it is planned to sign a very large package of documents. I am confident that your visit will be fruitful and will open a new page in the history of friendly relations between our countries.

"I express my sincere condolences to relatives and families of the victims of the terrorist attack in St. Petersburg," Shavkat Mirziyoyev said. "Terrorism is a threat that knows no boundaries, so it is necessary to fight it together by uniting.

The President of our country noted that this visit is a favorable opportunity for bringing the bilateral relations to a new level, exchanging views on topical issues of regional and international importance.

"I am sure that today's talks will be the beginning of a new stage of our cooperation," Shavkat Mirziyoyev said.

Related news
Uzbekistan and Russia Will Be Establishing the Exchange of Data on Goods from Uzbekistan
The Federal Customs Service of Russia and the State Customs Committee of Uzbekistan will conclude a Protocol on the exchange of data characterizing the customs value of goods originating in Uzbekistan and imported into Russia. ...
05.04.2017 / 16:14
A number of structures subordinated to the Ministry of Finance have been transformed or transferred to other ministries and departments
In accordance with the President's Decree "On measures to further improve the activities of financial bodies," there have been changes in the funds and certain structures accountable to the Ministry of Finance. In particular ...
04.04.2017 / 12:36
The President drew attention to the need to eliminate deficiencies in housing and communal services, healthcare and the work of law enforcement bodies
President Shavkat Mirziyoyev held a video-selector meeting, which examined the issues of repair of multi-storey houses, elimination of existing problems in the spheres of municipal services, healthcare, and the system of internal affairs. ...
31.03.2017 / 11:11
Shavkat Mirziyoyev is on a state visit in Moscow
Yesterday, President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev arrived in Moscow at the invitation of President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin on a state visit. For today the main activities of the visit are outlined. ...
05.04.2017 / 11:15
Shavkat Mirziyoyev and Donald Trump exchanged congratulatory messages
The presidents of Uzbekistan and the US exchanged congratulatory letters on the occasion of the spring holiday Navruz. Shavkat Mirziyoyev emphasized in his message "I believe that common approaches to the further development of the Uzbek ...
03.04.2017 / 11:08
The thirtieth meeting of the SCO RATS Council was held in Tashkent
Representatives of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the People's Republic of China, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation, the Republic of Tajikistan ...
31.03.2017 / 11:11

НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ
СРЕДСТВ МАССОВОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ
РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Журнал
Войти на почту
 

Xalqdan savol 16
Xalqdan savol 16
Xalqdan savol 15
Xalqdan savol 15
O'zbekiston-online ITOGI  (RUS) 08.02.2017
O'zbekiston-online ITOGI (RUS) 08.02.2017
ДОКУМЕНТ ДЛЯ ОБСУЖДЕНИЯ
Политика
Шавкат Мирзиёев встретился с Дмитрием Медведевым

Президент Республики Узбекистан Шавкат Мирзиёев встретился с Председателем Правительства Российской Федерации Дмитрием Медведевым. 

Дмитрий Медведев приветствовал Шавката Мирзиёева от имени Правительства Российской Федерации. 

– Узбекистан является одним из самых надежных партнеров России, – сказал Дмитрий Медведев. – Наши страны успешно сотрудничают в различных сферах. В ходе вашего визита намечено подписание очень масштабного пакета документов. Уверен, ваш визит пройдет плодотворно и откроет новую страницу в истории дружественных отношений наших государств. 

– Выражаю искренние соболезнования близким и родным жертв теракта в Санкт-Петербурге, – сказал Шавкат Мирзиёев. – Терроризм – это угроза, не знающая границ, поэтому с ним необходимо бороться сообща, объединившись. 

Президент нашей страны отметил, что этот визит является благоприятной возможностью для выведения двусторонних отношений на новый уровень, обмена мнениями по актуальным вопросам регионального и международного значения. 

– Уверен, что сегодняшние переговоры станут началом нового этапа нашего сотрудничества, – сказал Шавкат Мирзиёев. 

ПОХОЖИЕ НОВОСТИ
Узбекистан и Россия наладят обмен информацией о товарах из Узбекистана
Федеральная таможенная служба России и Государственный таможенный комитет Узбекистана заключат Протокол об обмене данными, характеризующими таможенную стоимость товаров, происходящих из Узбекистана и ввозимых в Россию. ...
05.04.2017 / 16:14
Ряд подведомственных Министерству финансов структур преобразованы или переданы в другие министерства и ведомства
В соответствии с постановлением Президента «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию деятельности финансовых органов» произошли изменения в фондах и некоторых структурах, подотчётных Министерству финансов. В частности ...
04.04.2017 / 12:36
Возобновился процесс переговоров по делимитации и демаркации узбекско-туркменской границы
 27−30 марта в Туркменабаде состоялась встреча рабочих групп Совместной узбекско-туркменской межправительственной комиссии по вопросам делимитации и демаркации узбекско-туркменской государственной границы. ...
01.04.2017 / 10:46
Шавкат Мирзиёев с государственным визитом находится в Москве
Вчера Президент Республики Узбекистан Шавкат Мирзиёев по приглашению Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина с государственным визитом прибыл в Москву. На сегодня намечены основные мероприятия визита.  Шавкат Мирзи ...
05.04.2017 / 11:15
Шавкат Мирзиёев и Дональд Трамп обменялись поздравительными посланиями
Президенты Узбекистана и США обменялись поздравительными письмами по случаю весеннего праздника Навруз. Шавкат Мирзиёев в своем послании подчеркнул, что «убежден, что единые подходы к дальнейшему развитию узбекско ...
03.04.2017 / 11:08
В структуре правительства Узбекистана создается новый комитет
Министерство внешних экономических связей, инвестиций и торговли Республики Узбекистан, АО «Узбекэкспертиза» передадут часть своих функций Государственному комитету Республики Узбекистан по инвестициям ...
01.04.2017 / 10:45